Mardi Gras
1972 american blues swamp country rock

Mardi Gras

Creedence Clearwater Revival

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Classic American blues rock band active in the late 1960s and early 1970s featuring the mighty John Fogerty on guitar & vocals.

Despite being from San Francisco, California, the band's music usually invoked imagery of the American South.



  • 1.Lookin' For A Reason
  • 2.Take it like a Friend
  • 3.Need Someone to Hold
  • 4.Tearin' Up the Country
  • 5.Someday Never Comes


  • 1.What Are You Gonna Do
  • 2.Sail Away
  • 3.Hello Mary Lou
  • 4.Door to Door
  • 5.Sweet Hitch-Hiker


More by Creedence Clearwater Revival

You might also like

Shopping bag