1 By 1
Check "Say You'll Say So"!

1 By 1

Geoffrey Landers

€ 24,95
  • LP
Music From Memory
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Music From Memory's final compilation of 2017 sees the release of the double album “1 by 1”, which brings together the works of American experimental musician Geoffrey Landers. During a period spanning from 1979 to 1987, this Denver, Colorado based multi-instrumentalist, composer, record producer and engineer, conceived several solo albums. Only two of these, “The Ever Decimal Pulse” and “Habitual Features” along with the single “Breedlove” were ever released on vinyl. 



  • 1.So03:42
  • 2.Logarithms03:59
  • 3.Breedlove04:33
  • 4.Sex Music05:54
  • 5.Carry Me Off03:03


  • 1.Say You'll Say So05:09
  • 2.Camella04:22
  • 3.It's Telling On Me03:08
  • 4.Sandbars Alone03:57
  • 5.Don't Push Me Away03:25


  • 1.Anodyne02:33
  • 2.Minored Birds05:43
  • 3.Brian's Having A Party02:03
  • 4.Nisei05:08
  • 5.Smooth Edges03:06
  • 6.Overhead Glass02:44


  • 1.The Alluring Pause06:22
  • 2.Excerpts From Ground Zero04:47
  • 3.1 By 104:50
  • 4.Mack06:04


You might also like

Shopping bag