Disraeli Gears
Classic album! incl. "Sunshine Of Your Love" & "Strange Brew"

Disraeli Gears


€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Cream were a 1960s British rock trio consisting of drummer Ginger Baker, guitarist/singer Eric Clapton and lead singer/bassist Jack Bruce. The band is widely regarded as the world's first successful supergroup.

Disraeli Gears is the second studio album by Cream. It was released in November 1967 and went on to reach No. 5 on the UK Albums Chart. It was also the group's American breakthrough, becoming a massive seller in 1968, and reaching No. 4 on the American charts. The album was No. 1 for two weeks on the Australian album chart and was listed as the No. 1 album of 1968 by Cash Box in the year-end album chart in the United States. The album features the two singles "Strange Brew" and "Sunshine of Your Love".

In 2003 the album was ranked No. 114 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. 

180 gram vinyl



  • 1.Strange Brew02:45
  • 2.Sunshine Of Your Love04:08
  • 3.World Of Pain03:05
  • 4.Dance The Night Away03:31
  • 5.Blue Condition03:26


  • 1.Tales Of Brave Ulysses02:50
  • 2.Swlabr02:32
  • 3.We're Going Wrong03:25
  • 4.Outside Woman Blues02:20
  • 5.Take It Back03:05
  • 6.Mother's Lament01:47


More by Cream

You might also like

Shopping bag