Lies And Logic
Belgian minimal wave out on Walhalla records

Lies And Logic


€ 22,95
  • LP
Walhalla Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


'Asmodaeus' was the 1984-85 solo project of one of the members of the industrial noise collective 'OB Minimax'. Limited Edition of 500 copies. First 50 copies come with a handnumbered insert signed by the artist. Pressed on 180 gr vinyl.



  • 1.Radiation Dance04:31
  • 2.Car Creature04:10
  • 3.Second Time Is Different03:42
  • 4.Enraged03:25
  • 5.The Loved One04:00
  • 6.Warsaw04:05
  • 7.Happy Days04:13


  • 1.The Peeping Tom02:42
  • 2.Buchenwald02:38
  • 3.Slut04:39
  • 4.The Age Of Self03:29
  • 5.Lost03:31
  • 6.Photographic02:44
  • 7.Thanks A Lot03:17
  • 8.Meet You In Poland04:05


You might also like

Shopping bag