Octahedron - Red And Yellow Transparent vinyl
Re-issue of 2009 progressive rock classic! Feat. John Frusciante!

Octahedron - Red And Yellow Transparent vinyl

The Mars Volta

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Clouds Hill
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


release withdrawn/deleted

Octahedron is the fifth studio album by the Mars Volta, originally released on June 23, 2009.

Guitarist Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and singer Cedric Bixler-Zavala are the creative duo driving the band and once again deliver on a standing promise to blow any mind that is willing to stay open. A handful of regular collaborators, including the Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante—drive the album relentlessly forward. And it’s the subtle touches, no less than the sweeping ones, that leave an impression...



  • 1.Since We've Been Wrong07:22
  • 2.Teflon05:05


  • 1.Halo Of Nembutals05:36
  • 2.With Twilight As My Guide07:54


  • 1.Cotopaxi03:40
  • 2.Desperate Graves04:58


  • 1.Copernicus07:24
  • 2.Luciforms08:22


More by The Mars Volta

You might also like

Shopping bag