Musique Classée X
Unreleased music by the Gainsbourg collaborator composed for French porn movies...

Musique Classée X

Alain Goraguer

€ 39,95
  • LP
Les Disques de Culte
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A brand new selection of unreleased music composed by the great Alain Goraguer, know for his works with Serge Gainsbourg and Boris Vian for movies from the golden age of french pornography, brought together on a collector vinyl, object of all the desires...

Eight never released before tracks composed by Alain Goraguer, orchestrator and composer of an impressive number of monumental french pop songs, from Boris Vian to Serge Gainsbourg, and well known by hip-hop fans and sampling lovers for his cult soundtrack for The Fantastic Planet.

Tracks saved from oblivion and fully restored, from the soundtracks of these evocative titles : Swinging Couple Cruise, Private Nurses, Right of the First Night and A Foreign Girl in Paris.

Comes with a 12 pages color X-Rated Excercise book, with the classics : coloring, points to link and carvings, with a gallery of characters to carve and to layout of the included locations, to elaborate your own orgy, with any outside help ! Designed by famous french illustrateor Erwann Terrier.



  • 1.Marie-Jeanne Astique Le Pont 05:41
  • 2.Post Scriptum Post Coïtum 08:29
  • 3.Annie A Le Vent En Croupe 03:27


  • 1.Kikumi, Paravent Et Par Derrière 03:54
  • 2.Partenaires Particulières Pour Parties Fines02:07
  • 3.Go Go Go Reggae 04:49
  • 4.Birgit Et Le Mâle Du Pays03:23
  • 5.Juliette, Décoincée Dans L'ascenseur 02:19


More by Alain Goraguer

You might also like

Shopping bag