Soul Journey
Celebrated fourth album reissue from the critically-adored Americana/Bluegrass singer/songwriter!

Soul Journey

Gillian Welch

€ 29,95
  • LP
Acony Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A single LP mastered for vinyl direct from the analog tapes by Gillian Welch and David Rawlings on their own custom-built VMS 80 lathe with Ortofon amplifiers.
The package includes a gatefold old-style tip-on jacket and a printed insert, with lyrics included with the album for the first time.


Side A

  • 1.Look At Miss Ohio
  • 2.Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
  • 3.Wayside / Back In Time
  • 4.I Had A Real Good Mother And Father
  • 5.One Monkey

Side B

  • 1.No One Knows My Name
  • 2.Lowlands
  • 3.One Little Song
  • 4.I Made A Lovers Prayer
  • 5.Wrecking Ball

More by Gillian Welch

You might also like

Shopping bag