The Harrow & The Harvest
2011 album reissued on vinyl - a first for this amazing bluegrass singer/songwriter

The Harrow & The Harvest

Gillian Welch

€ 29,95
  • LP
Acony Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Made in the U.S.A. Golden sticker with info: This long awaited first pressing of Gillian Welch's The Harrow & The Harvest was mastered direct from the original tapes through custom Ortofon amplifiers to a Neumann VMS-80 cutting system and plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings. 

GRAMMY nominated for Best Engineered Album (Non Classical) and Best Folk Album, this deluxe package includes new full color cover art by John Dyer Baizley and full lyric insert. 



  • 1.Scarlet Town
  • 2.Dark Turn Of Mind
  • 3.The Way It Will Be
  • 4.The Way It Goes
  • 5.Tennessee


  • 1.Down Along The Dixie Line
  • 2.Six White Horses
  • 3.Hard Times
  • 4.Silver Dagger
  • 5.The Way The Whole Thing Ends


More by Gillian Welch

You might also like

Shopping bag