Morale 2 Luxe
"morale 2" + 11 new tracks = "Morale 2luxe" 2xCD

Morale 2 Luxe

Roméo Elvis

€ 15,95
  • CD
Daring Music
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Romeo Elvis returns with ‘Morale 2Luxe’, which is quite a misleading title for a ‘re-issue’ with 11 new songs because it’s basically a whole new album glued to his already successful ‘Morale 2’.

‘Morale 2Luxe’ contains the previously released ‘Drôle de Question Remix’ by Double X, the single ‘Dessert’ and 9 other brand new songs, made alongside his producer and homeboy Le Motel. Roméo’s clever lines and flow on this album are undeniably great, and Le Motel brought some beats and rhythms.


  • 1.Nappeux
  • 1.Respirer
  • 2.Agora
  • 2.Strauss Et Paillettes
  • 3.Diable
  • 3.Dessert
  • 4.Drôle De Question
  • 4.Jaloux
  • 5.Switchin
  • 5.Série B
  • 6.Bébé Aime La Drogue
  • 6.Pogo
  • 7.J'ai Vu
  • 7.Samy (Part.3)
  • 8.Thalys
  • 8.Chanmax
  • 9.Lenita
  • 9.L'amour Avec Des Crocos
  • 10.Interlude
  • 10.+32 492 836 849 Ou +33 1 70 99 24 30
  • 11.Les Hommes Ne Pleurent Pas
  • 11.Drôle De Question (Remix)
  • 12.Sabena
  • 13.Ma Tête


More by Roméo Elvis

You might also like

Shopping bag