Roger Waters The Wall

Roger Waters The Wall

Roger Waters

€ 12,95
  • CD
Columbia, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"The soundtrack from a film by Roger Waters And Sean Evans" - front cover


  • 1.In The Flesh?04:15
  • 2.The Thin Ice02:48
  • 3.Another Brick In The Wall, Part 104:08
  • 4.The Happiest Days Of Our Lives01:27
  • 5.Another Brick In The Wall, Part 203:45
  • 6.The Ballad Of Jean Charles De Menezes02:54
  • 7.Mother06:44
  • 8.Goodbye Blue Sky03:40
  • 9.Empty Spaces02:46
  • 10.What Shall We Do Now?01:30
  • 11.Young Lust04:02
  • 12.One Of My Turns03:26
  • 13.Don't Leave Me Now04:12
  • 14.Another Brick In The Wall, Part 301:23
  • 15.Last Few Bricks03:15
  • 16.Goodbye Cruel World01:35
  • 1.Hey You04:43
  • 2.Is There Anybody Out There?02:41
  • 3.Nobody Home03:44
  • 4.Vera01:08
  • 5.Bring The Boys Back Home01:54
  • 6.Comfortably Numb07:34
  • 7.The Show Must Go On02:31
  • 8.In The Flesh04:42
  • 9.Run Like Hell06:27
  • 10.Waiting For The Worms04:01
  • 11.Stop00:30
  • 12.The Trial06:30
  • 13.Outside The Wall04:31


More by Roger Waters

You might also like

Shopping bag