Point Of Entry

Point Of Entry

Judas Priest

€ 24,95
  • LP
Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Point of Entry is the seventh 1981 studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest



  • 1.Heading Out To The Highway
  • 2.Don't Go
  • 3.Hot Rockin'
  • 4.Turning Circles
  • 5.Desert Plains


  • 1.Solar Angels
  • 2.You Say Yes
  • 3.All The Way
  • 4.Troubleshooter
  • 5.On The Run


More by Judas Priest

You might also like

Shopping bag