Unleashed In The East (Live In Japan)

Unleashed In The East (Live In Japan)

Judas Priest

€ 24,95
  • LP
Epic, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Unleashed in the East is the first live album by the British heavy metal band Judas Priest. It was recorded live over two nights in Tokyo during their Hell Bent for Leather Tour in February 1979. Upon release Unleashed became the band's best-selling album up to that point.

180g vinyl, issued with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics 



  • 1.Exciter
  • 2.Running Wild
  • 3.Sinner
  • 4.The Ripper
  • 5.The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)


  • 1.Diamonds And Rust
  • 2.Victim Of Changes
  • 3.Genocide
  • 4.Tyrant


More by Judas Priest

You might also like

Shopping bag