British Steel
Heavy Metal classic! incl "Breaking The Law"

British Steel

Judas Priest

€ 26,95
  • LP
Columbia, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


British Steel is the sixth studio album by the British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 14 April 1980. It is also the band's first album with Dave Holland on drums.

180g vinyl. Issued with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and a mp3 download voucher. 



  • 1.Breaking The Law
  • 2.Rapid Fire
  • 3.Metal Gods
  • 4.Grinder
  • 5.United


  • 6.Living After Midnight
  • 7.You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
  • 8.The Rage
  • 9.Steeler


More by Judas Priest

You might also like

Shopping bag