In This Light And On This Evening
3rd album, UK indie rock pop

In This Light And On This Evening


€ 22,95
  • LP
Kitchenware Records, [PIAS] Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In This Light and on This Evening is the third studio album by The Editors. It was released on 12 October 2009 by Kitchenware Records. The band had said the material would have a more raw and anthemic sound compared to their previous work. The first single from the album was "Papillon". The second single was "You Don't Know Love", released on 25 January of the following year. The third single, "Eat Raw Meat = Blood Drool", was released on 24 May. 



  • 1.In This Light And On This Evening
  • 2.Bricks And Mortar
  • 3.Papillon
  • 4.You Don't Know Love


  • 1.The Big Exit
  • 2.The Boxer
  • 3.Like Treasure
  • 4.Eat Raw Meat = Blood Drool
  • 5.Walk The Fleet Road


More by Editors

You might also like

Shopping bag