Ghost Stories

Ghost Stories


€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ghost Stories is the sixth studio album by British rock band Coldplay. The album was released by Atlantic Records in North America on 19 May 2014. 

The album was recorded by the band throughout 2013 and 2014 at the band's purpose-built home studios in London, England, and in Los Angeles. It features guest producers Avicii, Timbaland and Madeon, and the band's frequent collaborator Jon Hopkins. The album was promoted by five singles: "Magic", the lead single, released in March; "Midnight", released in April; "A Sky Full of Stars", released in May; "True Love", released in August; and "Ink", released in October.



  • 1.Always In My Head
  • 2.Magic
  • 3.Ink
  • 4.True Love
  • 5.Midnight


  • 1.Another's Arms
  • 2.Oceans
  • 3.A Sky Full Of Stars
  • 4.O


More by Coldplay

You might also like

Shopping bag