Morphine's debut album from 1992. A true Music Mania Classic!



€ 28,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Morphine's debut album 'Good' was originally released in 1992. The band’s instrumentation was slightly unusual for a rock band: front man Mark Sandman used a two-string bass guitar played with a slide; while adding touches of guitar, piano, electronic organ, and other selfinvented guitar instruments to their albums. Saxophonist Dana Colley played several types of saxophones (primarily baritone), sometimes even playing multiple saxes at once, while also playing percussion on occasion. Altogether, this created a jazz and blues infused rock sound on 'Good' and the other Morphine albums.



  • 1.Good02:36
  • 2.The Saddest Song02:50
  • 3.Claire03:07
  • 4.Have A Lucky Day03:24
  • 5.You Speak My Language03:25
  • 6.You Look Like Rain03:42


  • 1.Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave03:21
  • 2.Lisa00:43
  • 3.The Only One02:42
  • 4.Test-Tube Baby / Shoot'm Down03:11
  • 5.The Other Side03:50
  • 6.I Know You (Part I)02:17
  • 7.I Know You (Part II)02:45


More by Morphine

You might also like

Shopping bag