2xLP 2nd studio album


ASAP Rocky

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Polo Grounds Music, RCA
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


At. Long. Last. ASAP  is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky. It was released on May 26, 2015. The record serves as a sequel from Rocky's previous studio effort Long. Live. ASAP (2013). In 2013, the recording sessions first took place, during a release of Long. Live. ASAP. The album's executive production was provided by Danger Mouse, mentor ASAP Yams and Rocky himself, featuring production by Rocky and Danger Mouse, as well as a variety of several high-profile producers, including co-executive producers Hector Delgado and Juicy J, Jim Jonsin, FNZ, Frans Mernick, Kanye West, Thelonious Martin and Mark Ronson, among others. The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Future, Schoolboy Q, Kanye West and A-Cyde, among others.

The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" and "LSD". It is Rocky's second US number-one album. The album was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Includes a fold-out poster and an 8 page booklet with a download code on the fourth page. 


  • 1.Holy Ghost03:11


  • 2.Canal St.03:47
  • 3.Fine Whine03:38
  • 4.L$D03:58
  • 5.Excuse Me03:58


  • 1.JD01:45
  • 2.Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 202:06
  • 3.Electric Body04:15
  • 4.Jukebox Joints05:23
  • 5.Max B04:01


  • 1.Pharsyde03:42
  • 2.Wavybone05:03
  • 3.West Side Highway02:56
  • 4.Better Things03:19


  • 1.M'$03:53
  • 2.Dreams (Interlude)02:16
  • 3.Everyday04:20
  • 4.Back Home04:38


You might also like

Shopping bag