Vision Thing
Great !

Vision Thing

The Sisters Of Mercy

€ 24,95
  • LP
Warner Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vision Thing is the third studio album by English gothic rock band the Sisters of Mercy. It was originally released on 13 November 1990.  
The album was designed by songwriter and singer Andrew Eldritch as an attack on the policies of the George H. W. Bush administration (the title comes from an oft-cited quote by Bush). 



  • 1.Vision Thing
  • 2.Ribbons
  • 3.Detonation Boulevard
  • 4.Something Fast


  • 1.When You Don't See Me
  • 2.Doctor Jeep
  • 3.More
  • 4.I Was Wrong


More by The Sisters Of Mercy

You might also like

Shopping bag