Muchas Gracias - The Best Of - Transparent Blue Vinyl

Muchas Gracias - The Best Of - Transparent Blue Vinyl


€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
20 January 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 20 January 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Release postponed to January 20th 2023 due to the ongoing vinyl manufacturing issues. We'll fulfill your orders as soon as possible.

  • First release on vinyl in North America and first repress on vinyl worldwide, since 2000!
  • Will be pressed on transparent blue color vinyl
  • Indie only
  • Limited and individually numbered
  • Includes tracks from their 3 Elektra albums – Blues For The Red Sun, Welcome To Sky Valley and …And The Circus Leaves Town, as well as rare B-Sides and 4 tracks recorded live at the Marquee Club Hamburg, St. Pauli, Germany, May 24, 1994.



  • 1.Un Sandpiper08:16
  • 2.Shine05:55
  • 3.50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)05:45
  • 4.Mudfly02:26


  • 1.Demon Cleaner05:20
  • 2.A Day Early And A Dollar Extra02:17
  • 3.I'm Not04:30
  • 4.Hurricane02:42


  • 1.Flip The Phase02:16
  • 2.Fatso Forgotso08:34
  • 3.El Rodeo05:36


  • 1.Gardenia (Live)06:46
  • 2.Thumb (Live)04:38
  • 3.Conan Troutman (Live)02:18
  • 4.Freedom Run (Live)07:54


More by Kyuss

You might also like

Shopping bag