Crosby, Stills & Nash
1969 classic album reissued

Crosby, Stills & Nash

Crosby, Stills & Nash

€ 36,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Crosby, Stills & Nash is the first album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, released in 1969 on the Atlantic Records label. It spawned two Top 40 hit singles, "Marrakesh Express" and "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes," which peaked respectively at #28 the week of August 23, 1969, and at #21 the week of December 6, 1969, on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart. The album itself peaked at #6 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart. It was certified four times platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 4,200,000.

Back to Vinyl - Original Album on 180-Gram Vinyl LP 180g vinyl in gatefold jacket with insert 



  • 1.Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 07:22
  • 2.Marrakesh Express 02:36
  • 3.Guinnevere 04:43
  • 4.You Don't Have To Cry 02:43
  • 5.Pre-Road Downs 02:59


  • 1.Wooden Ships 05:22
  • 2.Lady Of The Island 02:36
  • 3.Helplessly Hoping 02:37
  • 4.Long Time Gone 04:17
  • 5.49 Bye-Byes 05:15


More by Crosby, Stills & Nash

You might also like

Shopping bag