Everything Is Recorded
XL's Richard Russel feat Sampha , Kamasi Washington, Ibeyi, ....

Everything Is Recorded

Everything Is Recorded

€ 24,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Everything is Recorded is the new project from the head of XL Recordings, Richard Russel, and features collaborations with Sampha, Kamasi Washington, Ibeyi, Peter Gabriel, ... 

Limited edition vinyl issue. Includes cd in a clear slip case, 2x A4 art prints and an A4 facsimile of an XL Recordings dj reaction report.



  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Close But Not Quite
  • 3.She Said
  • 4.Wet Looking Road
  • 5.Mountains Of Gold
  • 6.Show Love


  • 1.Echoes In The Bone (Interlude)
  • 2.Bloodshot Red Eyes
  • 3.Cane
  • 4.Purify (Interlude)
  • 5.Be My Friend
  • 6.Everything Is Recorded


  • 13.Intro01:44
  • 14.Close But Not Quite03:26
  • 15.She Said03:15
  • 16.Wet Looking Road02:53
  • 17.Mountains Of Gold03:55
  • 18.Show Love03:17
  • 19.Echoes In The Bone (Interlude)01:01
  • 20.Bloodshot Red Eyes03:58
  • 21.Cane03:34
  • 22.Purify (Interlude)01:35
  • 23.Be My Friend04:20
  • 24.Everything Is Recorded05:08


More by Everything Is Recorded

You might also like

Shopping bag