Songs of Praise
post-punk wave indie rock'n roll!

Songs of Praise


€ 23,95
  • LP
Dead Oceans
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Songs of Praise is the debut studio album by the British post-punk band Shame, released via Dead Oceans in January 2018.

Comes with a 2018 calendar with highlights (album release date and band member's birthdays) and a download card.



  • 1.Dust On Trial
  • 2.Concrete
  • 3.One Rizla
  • 4.The Lick
  • 5.Tasteless


  • 1.Donk
  • 2.Gold Hole
  • 3.Friction
  • 4.Lampoon
  • 5.Angie


More by Shame

You might also like

Shopping bag