Shame are an English post-punk band originally from South London, England. 

The band consists of lead vocalist Charlie Steen, guitarists Eddie Green and Sean Coyle-Smith, bassist Josh Finerty and drummer Charlie Forbes.

Signed to Dead Oceans, the band's debut album Songs of Praise was released on 12 January 2018. This was followed by Drunk Tank Pink on 15 January 2021, which debuted at number eight on the UK Albums Chart. The band's third album Food for Worms was released on 24 February 2023.

Shopping bag