Leprosy - Butterfly with Splatter Edition

Leprosy - Butterfly with Splatter Edition

Death (US death metal band)

€ 29,95
  • LP
Relapse Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Custom Butterfly with Splatter Edition.

Leprosy is the second studio album by American death metal band Death, released on November 16 1988, by Combat Records. Notably different in tone and quality from the 1987 debut, it is the first example of Scott Burns' work heard on many of the death metal and grindcore albums of that era. The cover is featured in Metal: A Headbanger's Journey. It is the first album to feature drummer Bill Andrews and the only one to feature guitarist Rick Rozz.



  • 1.Leprosy06:20
  • 2.Born Dead03:27
  • 3.Forgotten Past04:36
  • 4.Left To Die04:37


  • 1.Pull The Plug04:26
  • 2.Open Casket04:55
  • 3.Primitive Ways04:33
  • 4.Choke On It05:55


More by Death (US death metal band)

You might also like

Shopping bag