Evolution Of Dub Volume 6: Was Prince Jammy An Astronaut?
4xCD Box

Evolution Of Dub Volume 6: Was Prince Jammy An Astronaut?

Prince Jammy

€ 17,95
  • CD
  • box set
Greensleeves Records, VP Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.President Dub03:36
  • 2.Sunny Side Dub03:28
  • 3.Mr Joe Is Dubbing02:13
  • 4.Vincent In Dub03:16
  • 5.Dub Conscience03:31
  • 6.Nuff Corn Dub03:36
  • 7.Anything A Dub03:31
  • 8.Chatty Mouth Dub03:39
  • 9.One Million Dub03:10
  • 10.Higgler Move Dub03:30
  • 11.Get Ready For Dub03:21
  • 12.Yah We Deh Dub03:15
  • 1.Throne Of Blood03:15
  • 2.Brothers Of The Blade03:27
  • 3.Shaolin Temple02:48
  • 4.Kamikazi02:46
  • 5.Oragami Black Belt03:51
  • 6.Fist Of Fury03:05
  • 7.Opium Den03:35
  • 8.Swords Of Vengeance03:45
  • 9.Downtown Shanghai Rock04:13
  • 10.Waterfront Gang War03:48
  • 1.Eden Dub04:12
  • 2.Mystic Mix03:38
  • 3.His Imperial Majesty03:45
  • 4.Weeping Willow04:10
  • 5.Bad Girls Dub03:26
  • 6.Tonight Is The Night03:56
  • 7.Firehouse Special03:04
  • 8.African Culture03:46
  • 9.Crisis Dub03:47
  • 10.Sound Man Style03:27
  • 1.Loving Tonight03:13
  • 2.Reggae Stylee03:10
  • 3.Dance Dub03:13
  • 4.Jah Is With You03:18
  • 5.Chopping Dub03:16
  • 6.Pumping Dub03:16
  • 7.Double Trouble03:16
  • 8.See No Evil03:05
  • 9.Pure Is The Soul03:27
  • 10.Rise Up03:32


More by Prince Jammy

You might also like

Shopping bag