The Game
4th Das Pop studio-album incl "The Game", "Skip The Rope", "Gold" & "Yesterday"

The Game

Das Pop

€ 24,95
  • LP
Capitol Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Das Pop is a Belgian band founded in Ghent by schoolfriends Reinhard Vanbergen, Niek Meul, Lieven Moors and Bent Van Looy. Indie pop!



  • 1.The Game04:39
  • 2.Skip The Rope03:15
  • 3.Flowers In The Dirt04:09
  • 4.Girl Wolf03:00
  • 5.Fair Weather Friends03:43
  • 6.Wronging The Rights03:22


  • 1.I Me Mine04:37
  • 2.The Thunder03:44
  • 3.Gold04:03
  • 4.A Kiss Is Not A Crime04:15
  • 5.Yesterday04:38


More by Das Pop

You might also like

Shopping bag