Das Pop
incl "Underground", "Fool For Love" & "Never Get Enough" produced by Soulwax !

Das Pop

Das Pop

€ 24,95
  • LP
  • CD
541, Has Been
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Das Pop is a Belgian band founded in Ghent by schoolfriends Reinhard Vanbergen, Niek Meul, Lieven Moors and Bent Van Looy. Indie pop from Belgium. LP + CD, comes in gatefold sleeve.



  • 1.Underground
  • 2.You Don't Want To Know
  • 3.Wings
  • 4.Saturday Night Part 1
  • 5.Never Get Enough
  • 6.The Last Thing


  • 1.Fool For Love
  • 2.Try Again
  • 3.Let Me In
  • 4.Saturday Night Part 2
  • 5.Girl Be A Man
  • 6.September


  • 13.Underground
  • 14.You Don't Want To Know
  • 15.Wings
  • 16.Saturday Night Part 1
  • 17.Never Get Enough
  • 18.The Last Thing
  • 19.Fool For Love
  • 20.Try Again
  • 21.Let Me In
  • 22.Saturday Night Part 2
  • 23.Girl Be A Man
  • 24.September


More by Das Pop

You might also like

Shopping bag