€ 64,95
  • box set
  • LP
  • LP
  • LP
  • LP
RJ's Electrical Connections
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sticker on the front reads: "1000 pc. limited edition box set includes: - Deadringer LP - The Horror EP (1st Vinyl Pressing) - Since We Last Spoke LP - Tin Foil Hat EP (7 previously unrealeased songs!) - Hand Silk Screened Poster (autographed and numbered!) Plus comprehensive download card including all mp3s Box specifically constructed to hold both "The Third Hand" LP and the NEW RJD2 ALBUM "THE COLOSSUS" coming Jan 2010!! (both not included)" Although the sticker states that this box set is limited to 1000 copies, most likely 2000 copies pressed.



  • 1.The Horror
  • 1.The Horror
  • 1.Since We Last Spoke
  • 1.The Sleepaway
  • 2.Salud
  • 2.Ghostwriter Remix
  • 2.Exotic Walk
  • 2.The Highest Of Courts
  • 3.Smoke & Mirrors
  • 3.Final Frontier Remix
  • 3.1976
  • 3.The Move (Feat. Tage)
  • 4.Good Times Roll Pt.2
  • 4.Bus Stop Bitties
  • 4.When It Wobbles
  • 5.Good Times Roll Pt.1


  • 1.Final Frontier
  • 1.Sell The World
  • 1.Ring Finger
  • 1.Thine Planetarium
  • 2.Ghostwriter
  • 2.June Remix
  • 2.Making Days Longer
  • 2.Before Or Since
  • 3.Cut Out To FL
  • 3.Counselling Inst.
  • 3.Someone's Second Kiss
  • 3.The Girls From Art School
  • 4.Shot In The Dark
  • 4.Final Frontier Inst.
  • 5.F.H.H. Inst.


  • 1.F.H.H.
  • 1.To All Of You
  • 2.Chicken-Bone Circuit
  • 2.Clean Living
  • 3.The Proxy
  • 3.Iced Lightning
  • 4.2 More Dead


  • 1.Take The Picture Off
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Silver Fox
  • 2.Through The Walls
  • 3.June
  • 3.One Day
  • 4.Work


More by RJD2

You might also like

Shopping bag