Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
Yorke's vocals and piano playing with electronic beats and textures. Great!

Tomorrow's Modern Boxes

Thom Yorke

€ 29,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is the second solo album by Thom Yorke of the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released on 26 September 2014. It was produced by Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, with artwork by Radiohead artist Stanley Donwood.



  • 1.A Brain In A Bottle
  • 2.Guess Again!
  • 3.Interference
  • 4.The Mother Lode


  • 1.Truth Ray
  • 2.There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
  • 3.Pink Section
  • 4.Nose Grows Some


More by Thom Yorke

You might also like

Shopping bag