Suspiria (OST)
Thom Yorke delivers the OST for remake of 1977 Guadagnino cult horror film! On 2xLP pink vinyl!

Suspiria (OST)

Thom Yorke

€ 27,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Thom Yorke delivers his first score /OST for the remake of 1977 cult horror film! Suspiria is a true Dario Argento horror classic, reimagined in 2018 by Luca Guadagnino. The OST combines instrumental score with songs and interludes across a double album on pink vinyl! Out via XL Recordings!  incl. massive poster ! 



  • 1.A Storm That Took Everything
  • 2.The Hooks
  • 3.Suspirium
  • 4.Belongings Thrown In A River
  • 5.Has Ended
  • 6.Klemperer Walks
  • 7.Open Again


  • 1.Sabbath Incantation
  • 2.The Inevitable Pull
  • 3.Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
  • 4.The Conjuring Of Anke
  • 5.A Light Green
  • 6.Unmade
  • 7.The Jumps


  • 1.Volk
  • 2.The Universe Is Indifferent
  • 3.The Balance Of Things
  • 4.A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  • 5.Suspiririum Finale


  • 1.A Choir Of One
  • 2.Synthesizer Speaks
  • 3.The Room Of Compartments
  • 4.An Audition
  • 5.Voiceless Terror
  • 6.The Epilogue


More by Thom Yorke

You might also like

Shopping bag