Fever Ray
2009 solo debut

Fever Ray

Fever Ray

€ 24,95
  • LP
Rabid Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released with glossy black and white insert containing lyrics, and black inner sleeve. P & C 2009 Rabid Records



  • 1.If I Had A Heart03:50
  • 2.When I Grow Up04:31
  • 3.Dry And Dusty03:45
  • 4.Seven05:10
  • 5.Triangle Walks04:23


  • 1.Concrete Walls05:40
  • 2.Now's The Only Time I Know03:59
  • 3.I'm Not Done04:20
  • 4.Keep The Streets Empty For Me05:40
  • 5.Coconut06:50


More by Fever Ray

You might also like

Shopping bag