The Art Of Sampling
2xLP compilation ... electro swing

The Art Of Sampling

Parov Stelar

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Marcus Füreder (born November 27, 1974 in Linz, Austria) better known by his stage name Parov Stelar, is an Austrian musician, composer, producer and DJ. His musical style is based on a combination of jazz, house, electro and pop. He is known as one of the pioneers of electro swing.



  • 1.Keep On Dancing03:06
  • 2.Josephine03:07
  • 3.Heavens Radio03:08
  • 4.She Ain't Got No Money03:20


  • 1.All Night02:45
  • 2.Catgroove03:56
  • 3.The Phantom (1930 Version)04:31


  • 1.Libella Swing04:05
  • 2.The Mojo Radio Gang (Radio Version)02:39
  • 3.Love Remix04:28


  • 1.Faith03:47
  • 2.Matilda (Radio Edit)03:20
  • 3.Shine03:37
  • 4.Jimmy's Gang (Radio Edit)03:15


More by Parov Stelar

You might also like

Shopping bag