No Passion All Technique
Reissue of 2012 out-of-print debut album

No Passion All Technique


€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


When Protomartyr - vocalist Joe Casey, guitarist Greg Ahee, bassist Scott Davidson, drummer Alex Leonard - stepped into a studio together for the first time, in November of 2011, they didn’t know they were about to record an album. No Passion All Technique is a sometimes-messy look at one of rock’s most magnetic bands - and lyricists - just as they were coming to life. Primal, cerebral, heartbreaking, funny - it’s an accidental tour de force that’s also become an unlikely collector’s item.



  • 1.In My Sphere03:44
  • 2.Machinist Man02:44
  • 3.Hot Wheel City01:35
  • 4.3 Swallows02:21
  • 5.Free Supper03:12
  • 6.Jumbo's04:28


  • 1.Ypsilanti03:12
  • 2.Too Many Jewels03:51
  • 3.(Don't You) Call Me Out My Name01:06
  • 4.How He Lived After He Died02:54
  • 5.Feral Cats02:51
  • 6.Wine Of Ape01:21
  • 7.Principalities03:40


More by Protomartyr

You might also like

Shopping bag