...Little Broken Hearts: Live At Allaire Studios

...Little Broken Hearts: Live At Allaire Studios

Norah Jones

€ 39,95
  • LP
Blue Note
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • US Record Store Day 2023 release. 
  • Limited to 2500 copies.



  • 1.Good Morning
  • 2.Say Goodbye
  • 3.Little Broken Hearts
  • 4.She's 22
  • 5.Take It Back
  • 6.After The Fall


  • 1.4 Broken Hearts
  • 2.Travelin' On
  • 3.Out On The Road
  • 4.Happy Pills
  • 5.Miriam
  • 6.All A Dream


More by Norah Jones

You might also like

Shopping bag