€ 22,95
  • LP
dBpm Records, Anti-
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Schmilco is the tenth studio album by Chicago-based alternative rock band Wilco and was released on September 9, 2016. Wilco announced the album on July 19, 2016, and released two songs, "Locator" and "If I Ever Was a Child". The album's announcement came a little more than a year after their previous studio album, Star Wars.

Black 180 g vinyl in gatefold sleeve with download coupon. 



  • 1.Normal American Kids
  • 2.If I Ever Was A Child
  • 3.Cry All Day
  • 4.Common Sense
  • 5.Nope
  • 6.Someone To Lose


  • 1.Happiness
  • 2.Quarters
  • 3.Locator
  • 4.Shrug And Destroy
  • 5.We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
  • 6.Just Say Goodbye


More by Wilco

You might also like

Shopping bag