Crosseyed Strangers: An Alternate Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

Crosseyed Strangers: An Alternate Yankee Hotel Foxtrot


€ 35,95
  • LP
Nonesuch, dBpm Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


RSD 2023 Exclusive Release limited to 4500 copies. Hype sticker reads "An alternate version of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot featuring unique performances of all 11 songs by JEFF TWEEDY and WILCO". A1 and A6 taken from [m1199091] A2 taken from [m759306] A3, A5, B4 and B5 recorded live at United Palace Theater, NYC 4/19/22. B1 and B3 recorded live at The Pageant, St. Louis, MO 7/23/02. © 2023 Nonesuch Records Inc. Made in the Netherlands.



  • 1.I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  • 2.Camera
  • 3.Radio Cure (Live)
  • 4.War On War (Alternate Take)
  • 5.Jesus, Etc (Live)
  • 6.Ashes Of American Flags


  • 1.Heavy Metal Drummer (Live)
  • 2.I'm The Man Who Loves You (Alternate Take)
  • 3.Pot Kettle Black (Live)
  • 4.Poor Places (Live)
  • 5.Reservations (Live)

More by Wilco

You might also like

Shopping bag