Cruel Country
Finally available on vinyl in the EU! Wilco's 12th studio album!

Cruel Country


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
dBpm Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The dynamic Chicago rock band Wilco returns with its 12th studio album, the first of its kind. Cruel Country is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release The Whole Love.



  • 1.I Am My Mother
  • 2.Cruel Country
  • 3.Hints
  • 4.Ambulance
  • 5.The Empty Condor
  • 6.Tonight’s The Day


  • 1.All Across The World
  • 2.Darkness Is Cheap
  • 3.Bird Without A Tail/ Base Of My Skull
  • 4.Tired Of Taking It Out On You
  • 5.The Universe


  • 1.Many Worlds
  • 2.Hearts Hard To Find
  • 3.Falling Apart (Right Now)
  • 4.Please Be Wrong


  • 1.Story To Tell
  • 2.A Lifetime To Find
  • 3.Country Song Upside Down
  • 4.Mystery Binds
  • 5.Sad Kind Of Way
  • 6.The Plains


More by Wilco

You might also like

Shopping bag