Journey To The West
CD in digipack , aka Gorillaz !

Journey To The West


€ 9,95
  • CD
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gorillaz side-project

Monkey: Journey to the West is a stage adaptation of the novel Journey to the West by Wu Cheng'en. It was conceived and created by the Chinese actor and director Chen Shi-Zheng along with British musician Damon Albarn and British artist Jamie Hewlett.


  • 1.Monkey´s World02:31
  • 2.Monkey Travels00:33
  • 3.Into The Eastern Sea00:33
  • 4.The Living Sea01:53
  • 5.The Dragon King01:54
  • 6.Iron Rod01:05
  • 7.Out Of The Eastern Sea00:56
  • 8.Heavenly Peach Banquet03:31
  • 9.Battle In Heaven03:25
  • 10.O Mi To Fu00:57
  • 11.Whisper02:16
  • 12.Tripitaka´s Curse01:48
  • 13.Confessions Of A Pig03:21
  • 14.Sandy The River Demon02:16
  • 15.March Of The Volunteers01:48
  • 16.The White Skeleton Demon01:34
  • 17.Monk´s Song01:42
  • 18.I Love Buddha02:07
  • 19.March Of The Iron Army02:41
  • 20.Pigsy In Space02:15
  • 21.Monkey Bee05:01
  • 22.Disappearing Volcano06:08

You might also like

Shopping bag