Them Crooked Vultures

Them Crooked Vultures

Them Crooked Vultures

€ 29,95
  • LP
DGC, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Them Crooked Vultures is the debut and so far only studio album by the rock supergroup Them Crooked Vultures that was released on November 16, 2009. The first single from the album, "New Fang", was released on October 26, 2009, followed by "Mind Eraser, No Chaser" on November 3. 

Them Crooked Vultures is a rock supergroup formed in Los Angeles in 2009 by John Paul Jones (former member of Led Zeppelin) on bass and keyboards, Dave Grohl (of Foo Fighters and formerly of Nirvana) on drums and backing vocals, and Josh Homme (of Queens of the Stone AgeEagles of Death Metal and formerly of Kyuss) on guitar and vocals. The group also includes guitarist Alain Johannes during live performances.

180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve. 



  • 1.No One Loves Me & Neither Do I05:10
  • 2.Mind Eraser, No Chaser04:07
  • 3.New Fang03:49
  • 4.Dead End Friends03:17


  • 1.Elephants06:50
  • 2.Scumbag Blues04:27
  • 3.Bandoliers05:42


  • 1.Reptiles04:16
  • 2.Interlude With Ludes03:44
  • 3.Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up07:52


  • 1.Caligulove04:56
  • 2.Gunman04:47
  • 3.Spinning In Daffodils07:27


You might also like

Shopping bag