Ten New Songs

Ten New Songs

Leonard Cohen

€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally released 2001 Sony Music Entertainment. "Columbia" is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU.



  • 1.In My Secret Life04:55
  • 2.A Thousand Kisses Deep06:29
  • 3.That Don't Make It Junk04:28
  • 4.Here It Is04:18
  • 5.Love Itself05:26


  • 1.By The Rivers Dark05:20
  • 2.Alexandra Leaving05:25
  • 3.You Have Loved Enough05:41
  • 4.Boogie Street06:04
  • 5.The Land Of Plenty04:36


More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag