Songs Of Love And Hate
Cohen's third studio album reissue

Songs Of Love And Hate

Leonard Cohen

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Cohen's third studio album, originally released in 1971



  • 1.Avalanche04:59
  • 2.Last Year's Man05:58
  • 3.Dress Rehearsal Rag06:02
  • 4.Diamonds In The Mine04:00


  • 1.Love Calls You By Your Name05:37
  • 2.Famous Blue Raincoat05:06
  • 3.Sing Another Song, Boys06:09
  • 4.Joan Of Arc06:22


More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag