Songs From A Room
2nd studio-album from 1969

Songs From A Room

Leonard Cohen

€ 23,95
  • LP
Legacy Vinyl, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Songs from a Room is the second album by Canadian musician Leonard Cohen, released in 1969. 



  • 1.Bird On The Wire
  • 2.Story Of Isaac
  • 3.A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
  • 4.The Partisan
  • 5.Seems So Long Ago, Nancy


  • 1.The Old Revolution
  • 2.The Butcher
  • 3.You Know Who I Am
  • 4.Lady Midnight
  • 5.Tonight Will Be Fine


More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag