The Future
1992 9th studio album

The Future

Leonard Cohen

€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Future is the ninth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released in 1992.

Sticker on plastic wrap: "We Are Vinyl 180 Gram Vinyl”.



  • 1.The Future06:42
  • 2.Waiting For The Miracle07:42
  • 3.Be For Real04:29
  • 4.Closing Time06:39
  • 5.Anthem06:07


  • 1.Democracy07:12
  • 2.Light As The Breeze07:15
  • 3.Always08:02
  • 4.Tacoma Trailer05:59


More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag