Old Ideas
12the Cohen studio-album, incl CD

Old Ideas

Leonard Cohen

€ 22,95
  • LP
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Old Ideas is the twelfth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released in January 2012. It is Cohen's highest-charting release in the United States, reaching number 3 on the Billboard 200, 44 years after the release of his first album. The album topped the charts in 11 countries, including Finland, where Cohen became, at the age of 77, the oldest chart-topper, during the album's debut week. The album was released on January 27, 2012 in some countries and on January 31, 2012 in the U.S. 

180 gram vinyl Also contains CD of complete album



  • 1.Going Home03:50
  • 2.Amen07:39
  • 3.Show Me The Place04:08
  • 4.Darkness04:30


  • 1.Anyhow03:09
  • 2.Crazy To Love You03:08
  • 3.Come Healing02:53
  • 4.Banjo03:26
  • 5.Lullaby04:48
  • 6.Different Sides04:10


  • 1.Going Home03:50
  • 2.Amen07:39
  • 3.Show Me The Place04:08
  • 4.Darkness04:30
  • 5.Anyhow03:9
  • 6.Crazy To Love You03:08
  • 7.Come Healing02:53
  • 8.Banjo03:26
  • 9.Lullaby04:48
  • 10.Different Sides04:10


More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag