Homemade Music Vol. II (1983-1999)

Homemade Music Vol. II (1983-1999)

Enrico Serotti

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All tracks composed and performed by Enrico Serotti. Cover Art: Alessandro Pessoli, Studio City Selection of previously unreleased tracks created at home, without any purpose other than the fun of playing with new musical devices. The tracks date from 1983 to 1999.



  • 1.Roppongi02:12
  • 2.La Titina01:51
  • 3.Profa01:51
  • 4.Un Gelato A Caso01:52
  • 5.HHHH02:51
  • 6.Barber's Things03:10
  • 7.Dumbo03:39
  • 8.Strictly Human04:09
  • 9.Fremlin04:01


  • 1.Fugue04:00
  • 2.Mercurio03:20
  • 3.George05:15
  • 4.Hot Stuff03:32
  • 5.Riccio03:23
  • 6.Red Roche04:22
  • 7.Bumbum03:31


You might also like

Shopping bag