Limited edition silver vinyl!


Twenty One Pilots

€ 27,95
  • LP
Fueled By Ramen
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vessel is the third studio album by American musical duo Twenty One Pilots, which was released on January 8, 2013. It is the band's first album released via Fueled by Ramen, and is their major-label debut album. 



  • 1.Ode To Sleep05:08
  • 2.Holding On To You04:23
  • 3.Migraine03:59
  • 4.House Of Gold02:43
  • 5.Car Radio04:27
  • 6.Semi-Automatic04:14


  • 1.Screen03:49
  • 2.The Run And Go03:49
  • 3.Fake You Out03:51
  • 4.Guns For Hands04:33
  • 5.Trees04:27
  • 6.Truce02:22


More by Twenty One Pilots

You might also like

Shopping bag