The Seven Fat Years Are Over

The Seven Fat Years Are Over

Blind To Faith

€ 17,95
  • LP
Reflections Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Regular Black vinyl edition out of 400 copies. All songs recorded somewhere in 2009 and 2010. 'RJ' and 'Icon' originally appeared as a split 7" with the mighty Gehenna.



  • 1.Floodgate00:44
  • 2.Death Mantra01:55
  • 3.Cold Sweat01:45
  • 4.Mountains Of Gold03:51


  • 1.Ashes To Ashes02:42
  • 2.Blood Like Water00:57
  • 3.Feast Upon02:05
  • 4.The World Ablaze02:45
  • 5.RJ
  • 6.Icon


You might also like

Shopping bag