Combat Rock
Includes "Rock the Casbah" & "Should I Stay or Should I Go"...

Combat Rock

The Clash

€ 26,95
  • LP
Sony Music, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Green Coloured Vinyl, Indie Only, High Quality, Reissue

Combat Rock is the fifth studio album by the English rock band the Clash. It was originally released on 14 May 1982 through CBS Records.

Combat Rock is the group's best-selling album, being certified double platinum in the United States. It contains two of the Clash's most popular songs, the singles "Rock the Casbah" and "Should I Stay or Should I Go"

Combat Rock is the last Clash album featuring the classic lineup.



  • 1.Know Your Rights03:34
  • 2.Car Jamming03:54
  • 3.Should I Stay Or Should I Go03:03
  • 4.Rock The Casbah03:31
  • 5.Red Angel Dragnet03:41
  • 6.Straight To Hell05:22


  • 1.Overpowered By Funk04:48
  • 2.Atom Tan02:23
  • 3.Sean Flynn04:21
  • 4.Ghetto Defendant04:26
  • 5.Inoculated City02:38
  • 6.Death Is A Star03:04


More by The Clash

You might also like

Shopping bag