Audio Vertigo - Transparent Curaçao Viny
10th album by the seasoned British indie rockers.

Audio Vertigo - Transparent Curaçao Viny


€ 31,95
  • LP
Expected release
22 March 2024
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 22 March 2024. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Indies Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl with alternate sleeve artwork.

elbow return on 22nd of March with their tenth studio album, ‘AUDIO VERTIGO’. Recorded throughout 2023 at the band’s individual studios, Migration Studios, Gloucestershire, and finalised at the band’s facility at Blueprint Studios, Salford, the album marks a significant step change for the group following 2021’s ‘Flying Dream 1’.

In the words of lead singer and lyricist Guy Garvey, ‘AUDIO VERTIGO’ was built from ‘gnarly, seedy grooves created by us playing together in garagey rooms’ and is both more direct and sonically varied by purpose that its predecessor.



  • 1.Things I’ve Been Telling Myself for Years
  • 2.Lovers’ Leap
  • 3.(Where Is It?)
  • 4.Balu
  • 5.Very Heaven
  • 6.Her to the Earth


  • 1.The Picture
  • 2.Poker Face
  • 3.Knife Fight
  • 4.Embers of Day
  • 5.Good Blood Mexico City
  • 6.From the River


More by Elbow

You might also like

Shopping bag