Man With A Movie Camera - Black Vinyl

Man With A Movie Camera - Black Vinyl

The Cinematic Orchestra

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Ninja Tune
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Man with a Movie Camera is a 2003 soundtrack album by The Cinematic Orchestra, originally released on 26 May 2003 on Ninja Tune. The album contains re-workings and thematic reprises of some of the music from the band's previous album, 2002's Every Day, including the track "Man with a Movie Camera" and an instrumental version of "All Things to All Men" entitled "All Things".

Man with a Movie Camera comprises the soundtrack to a re-released version of the then ground-breaking 1929 silent documentary film, of the same name from Soviet director Dziga Vertov.



  • 1.The Projectionist00:06
  • 2.Melody00:20
  • 3.Dawn04:15
  • 4.The Awakening Of A Woman (Burnout)10:20


  • 1.Reel Life (Evolution II)06:56
  • 2.Postlude01:45
  • 3.Evolution (Versao Portuense)05:48


  • 1.Work It! (Man With The Movie Camera)10:11
  • 2.Voyage00:20
  • 3.Odessa02:05
  • 4.Theme De Yoyo02:20
  • 5.The Magician02:26


  • 1.Theme Reprise02:53
  • 2.Yoyo Waltz01:16
  • 3.Drunken Tune04:51
  • 4.The Animated Tripod01:02
  • 5.All Things06:00


More by The Cinematic Orchestra

You might also like

Shopping bag